DGM Veron Grauer - VOTRE DÉMÉNAGEUR À GENÈVE DEPUIS 1867 - Home

DGM VERON GRAUER SA : THE QUALITY MOVING COMPANY IN GENEVA

As a local company in Geneva specialised in removals since 1867, DGM Veron Grauer SA known for the quality of its moving services maintains a warehouse in Geneva (Vernier) and a fleet of vehicles distinguishable due to their yellow colour.

Our employees, moving professionals, attend to customers´ enquiries in a personalised and professional manner. The service quality, the care dedicated to each request and our efficiency, are values upon which we distinguish ourselves from the competition as evidenced by the many testimonials of our satisfied customers.

DGM Veron Grauer SA handles your international moves from its Geneva offices providing everything, from corporate moves to private moves, local or international moving, from packing to delivery, concomitantly managing all insurance and customs clearance issues. Our customised crate design service enables us to offer solid containers adapted for a quality moving service and a risk-free transport of all of your items.

Key figures

300 000 km
covered by our fleet
of vehicles per year

+182 countries
covered by DGM Veron Grauer SA

+50 000
boxes moved per year

NEWS

TESTIMONIALS

BODEN MAG

18 February 2019

If no part seems to resist them, the superheroes do have their challengers! They are called Eyjafjallajökull or Irma. Indeed, the elements sometimes come to disturb the well-timed time-sheets of DGM Veron Grauer. In the Caribbean, for example, while the...

DGM Veron Grauer SA :
removal company with a big heart

For several years, DGM Veron Grauer SA has also been involved in numerous humanitarian causes.As a partner of the association "Les Amis de Haïti (Friends of Haiti)", we provide storage free of charge for furniture and supplies collected within the canton of Geneva and which will subsequently be offered to schools and hospitals in Haiti.This desire to help the most disadvantaged reflects DGM Veron Grauer SA's values.

DGM Veron Grauer - VOTRE DÉMÉNAGEUR À GENÈVE DEPUIS 1867 - Home

DGM VERON GRAUER SA : L’ENTREPRISE DE DÉMÉNAGEMENT DE QUALITE À GENÈVE

DGM Veron Grauer SA est une société locale genevoise spécialisée dans le déménagement à Genève depuis 1867. DGM Veron Grauer SA, connu pour son service de déménagement de qualité, dispose d’un entrepôt à Genève (Vernier) et d’une flotte de véhicules de déménagement reconnaissables par leur couleur jaune.

Nos employés, des professionnels du déménagement, répondent de manière personnalisée aux demandes de nos clients. La qualité du service, le soin apporté à chaque demande et l’efficacité sont des valeurs par lesquelles nous nous distinguons de notre concurrence comme en atteste les nombreux témoignages de nos clients satisfaits.

Depuis ses bureaux sis à Genève, DGM Veron Grauer SA prend en charge aussi bien vos déménagements d’entreprise que vos déménagements privés, avec une grand expérience dans le déménagement local et international, de l’emballage à la livraison, tout en gérant les questions d’assurance et de dédouanement. Notre service de confection de caisses sur mesure nous permet de proposer des contenants solides et adaptés à tous vos produits, pour un déménagement de qualité et un transport sans risque.

chiffres clés

+300 000 km
parcourus par notre flotte
de véhicules par année

+182 pays
couverts par DGM Veron Grauer SA

+50 000
cartons déménagés par année

ACTUS

TÉMOIGNAGES

BODEN MAG

18 Février 2019

Si aucune pièce ne semble leur résister, les super-héros ont bel et bien leurs challengers ! Ils se nomment Eyjafjallajökull ou Irma. En effet, les éléments viennent parfois perturber les time-sheets bien rodés de DGM Veron Grauer. Aux Caraïbes par exemple,...

DGM Veron Grauer SA :
des déménageurs au grand cœur

Depuis plusieurs années, DGM Veron Grauer SA s’engage également pour de nombreuses causes humanitaires.Partenaire de l’association Les Amis de Haïti, la société de déménagement stocke gracieusement des meubles et fournitures qui seront ensuite offerts aux écoles et hôpitaux d’Haïti.Cette volonté d’aider les plus démunis s'inscrit dans les valeurs de DGM Veron Grauer SA.